Vista Fire Department House Officers for 2022-2023 fiscal year announced
By Vista Fire Department
May 1, 2022

The Vista Fire Department is proud to announce the following House Officers taking office effective May 1, 2022 and lasting until April 30, 2023 after being voted favorably by the Vista Fire Department membership:

President Finn Brannan
Treasurer Dan Castelhano
Assistant Treasurer Donna Ruggiero
Financial Secretary Jose Rosa
Secretary Leslie Smith
Assistant Secretary Ryan Ruggiero

We would also like to thank former President Philip Katz and former Vice President Marc Baiocco for their service over the last several years as their time has wrapped up as House Officers!

We wish all our House Officers the best of luck as they begin their term in office!