Vista Fire Department House Officers for 2021-2022 fiscal year announced
By Vista Fire Department
May 1, 2021

The Vista Fire Department is proud to announce the following House Officers taking office effective May 1, 2021 and lasting until April 30, 2022 after being voted favorably by the Vista Fire Department membership:

President Philip Katz
Vice President Marc Baiocco
Treasurer Adam Bartley
Assistant Treasurer Daniel Gjodesen
Financial Secretary Daniel Castelhano
Secretary Leslie Smith
Assistant Secretary Ryan Ruggiero

We wish all our House Officers the best of luck as they begin their term in office!